2024 - 2025 Board of Directors

To contact the NSCDN board, email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Chair:  Brittnee Zwicker

Chair-elect:  Lisa deMoilter 

Past-chair:  Carole Thompson

Treasurer:  Jullian MacLean

Member at Large: Lauren Rosser

Member at Large: Nikki O'Melia 

Public representative: Phil Veinotte 

Public representative: Beverley Patterson

Public representative: Wanda MacDonald

Amanda Connors